Ihre Ansprechpartner

Telefonnummern im Papst-Johannes-Stift:

Zentrale: 0241/60839-0
Fax:        0241/60839-900

Name Vorname Bereich DW-NR. E-Mail
    EINRICHTUNGSLEITUNG    
Stroepen Rainer Einrichtungsleiter 210 rainer.stroepen@pjs-aachen.de
    HAUSTECHNIK    
Weinert Thomas Leitung Haustechnik 224 thomas.weinert@pjs-aachen.de
    HAUSWIRTSCHAFT & KÜCHE    
Metzler Tanja Leitung Hauswirtschaft 221 hauswirtschaft@pjs-aachen.de
Pohlmann Marc Leitung Küche 219 marc.pohlmann@pjs-aachen.de
    SOZIALDIENST    
Ruffert Andrea Leitung Sozialdienst 215 andrea.ruffert@pjs-aachen.de
    VERWALTUNG    
Warnke Joachim Leitung Verwaltung 212 joachim.warnke@pjs-aachen.de
    PFLEGEBEREICH & NACHTWACHE    
Fichtner Oxana Leitung Pflegedienst 300 oxana.fichtner@pjs-aachen.de
Becker Nicole stel. PDL; Leitung WB Lindenbblüte 301 nicole.becker@pjs-aachen.de
Becker Nicole stel. PDL; Leitung WB Mohnblüte 301 nicole.becker@pjs-aachen.de
Bersanov Yuliya Leitung WB Goldregen 302 yuliya.bersanov@pjs-aachen.de
Jansen (komm.) Silvia Leitung WB Kleeblatt 303 silvia.jansen@pjs-aachen.de